Beet Equipment Sales

CTM Cleaner Loaders / Weed Surfers:
Nigel Mountain nigelm@ctmrcs.co.uk m. 07785 972510

ROPA Harvesters, ROPA Maus & Bergmann Chaser Trailers:
Simon Peacock simon@ctmrcs.co.uk m. 07717 416178

Potato Equipment Sales

CTM Rockstar / Ridgestar / Bijlsma Hercules:
Karl Arndt karl@ctmrcs.co.uk m. 0799 916918

Aftersales Service

Service Director:
Adrian Mountain adrianm@ctmrcs.co.uk

Parts Centre:
Paul Hewitt counter@ctmrcs.co.uk
Darren Beales counter@ctrmrcs.co.uk

Engineering:
Andrew Mountain andrewm@ctmrcs.co.uk

Admin / Accounts:
Samantha Davies samd@ctmrcs.co.uk

Harpley Engineering Ltd.
Cross Street, Harpley
Norfolk PE31 6TJ, UK (Click here for map)
Tel: +44 (0) 1485 520355
Fax: +44 (0) 1485 520062
email: sales@ctmrcs.co.uk

Get in touch